Articles

Sour Apples

In Uncategorized on July 18, 2011 by reibroker Tagged: , , ,

I’m all for protecting patents, trademarks and copyrights. Except people who say God inspired them. Maybe it works for people who say LSD inspired them, too, Mr. Jobs.

Either way Apple still sucks in my experience and I love my Evo and Xoom for hundreds of reasons. I once drank the Apple koolaid and it upset my tummy – very badly. I only use an Apple product by absolute force these days.

This finding, however, if it’s accurate should go through. If HTC did violate Apple’s patents then they should pay. Period. Gag, cough, hack. There, I said it. Apple may deserve to win this one.

Amplify’d from www.zdnet.com

Apple deals massive patent blow to HTC, Android in serious trouble

Just how serious is this ruling for HTC? Very serious. The worst-case scenario is that the ITC imposes an US import ban against all of HTC’s Android products. That’s how serious this is for HTC.

Read more at www.zdnet.com

 

Leave a Reply

