Articles

How to choose Twitter follows

In Uncategorized on November 25, 2010 by reibroker Tagged: , , , ,

Actually the article explains I don’t say it that way. What this short post does is tell a little about how I choose whom to follow. Keep in mind you are not me and your needs, wants and desires are likely unlike mine. How’s that for specific direction?

Amplify’d from thekencook.com

If I were as arrogant as some of the people I do not follow, but may relegate to some obsequious list, I would instead say, “Who you should follow and why”. But I don’t follow those people because they are arrogant. Then again…

Here’s the drill from my point of view: You can do whatever you want. You can follow as many as you want or as few as you want. What I do encourage you to do if you have not is to evaluate your purpose from being on Twitter. For my purposes there are five reasons to be on Twitter. I’m sure you can create a chart with a dozen more or 100 more but these are the major categories as I see them:

Read more at thekencook.com

 

Leave a Reply

